Chvrches reveal album title and track list.

We still don’t have a date, but Chvrches revealed that the title of the upcoming album will be ‘Love is Dead.’ They also hit us with the track list. Word is Matt Berninger of The National will appear on the album.


“Love Is Dead”
“Get Out”
“My Enemy”
“Never Say Die”
“God’s Plan”
“Really Gone”