All Time Low & Blink-182 combo band Simple Creatures released new music (Stream it here)

Simple Creatures, the mega-collab of All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth and Blink-182’s Mark Hoppus has set a clear path on when you can hear even more of the duo’s dancier new tunes. The new band’s first EP called ‘Strange Love’ is due out on March 29th and to keep the momentum moving they released a new track today on Youtube that shares the same name as the EP.

This follows last month’s release of their first song together ‘Drugs’.

Strange Love Tracklist:
01. Drug
02. Strange Love
03. How to Live
04. Adrenaline
05. Ether
06. Lucy