Stream new Gorillaz track ‘Momentary Bliss’

Gorillaz are dropping new music in a unique way as only they can. The animated collective lead by Blur’s Damon Albarn with animator Jamie Ewlett and many special guests today began a new web series built around brand new songs called ‘Song Project’. The first episode features the new track ‘Momentary Bliss’ featuring slowthai & Slaves. The new episodes will be dropped “in direct opposition to the usual traditional recording/single/album release cycle.” so basically follow their YouTube for more.

The track the head-bobbing beats you have come to expect and unique inclusion of the band’s ‘virtual animated’ members.