Beastie Boys greatest hits compilation coming in October

The Beastie Boys may not be releasing any new music, but they have certainly been active in the last year or so with the release of a lengthy book, a film on Apple TV, and now comes news that on October 23rd they will release a greatest hits compilation. You will be able to get the album digitally, on CD, and as a 2xLP set.

Beasties last released new music with 2011’s ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part Two’. Adam ‘MCA’ Yauch sadly past away a year later after a battle with cancer. He was not able to tour or appear in music videos for the album.

Beastie Boys Music:

01 So What’Cha Want
02 Paul Revere
03 Shake Your Rump
04 Make Some Noise
05 Sure Shot
06 Intergalactic
07 Ch-Check It Out
08 (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
09 Pass the Mic
10 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win
11 Body Movin’
12 Sabotage
13 Hold It Now, Hit It
14 Shadrach
15 Root Down
16 Brass Monkey
17 Get It Together
18 Jimmy James
19 Hey Ladies
20 No Sleep Till Brooklyn

Beastie Boys Beastie Boys Music